منيار فايبرو هي شركة تصميم وبناء ذات خبرة عالمية في الاعمال الجيوتقية والتي تقدم حلولا لمعالجة التربة. تطبق تقنياتنا في جميع المواقع الانشائية والتي تمتاز بما يلي:

  • نوعية تربة ضعيفة
  • عوامل بيئية متغيرة
  • تربة ملوثة
  • جدول زمني مقيد
  • ميزانية محدودة

توفر مينار فايبرو حلولا هندسية لمعالجة التربة تناسب جميع المنشآت الخاصة و العامة مثل المباني التجارية و المباني السكنية والمنشآت الصناعية والمواني والمطارات والطرق،بالإضافة للمنشآت الخاصة بقطاع النفط و الغاز.

نجمع في مينار فايبرو بين الهندسة القيمة و التقنيات المبتكرة لتوفير بدائل علمية و مستدامة إلى الاساسات الخرسانية العميقة . لهذا صممت حلولنا لتوفير الوقت والتكلفة، سواء في مراحل انشاء الأساسات او المراحل التالية لبناء المنشآت الضخمة.

توفر مينار فايبرو الدعم الفني الكامل من أول مراحل المشروع و تحرص على متابعة مطويري المشاريع من مرحلة دراسة الجدوى الاقتصادية إلى مرحلة الإنشاء . هدفنا تقديم أفضل الحلول لارضاء عملائنا و المساعدة على تقليل التكلفة الاجمالية للمشروع بطريقة هندسية آمنة و اقتصادية، وبالتالي فإن اشراك مينار فايبرو في مرحلة مبكرة من المشروع تتيح للاستشاري و المطور الاستفادة الكاملة من خبراتنا.

تعتبر مينار فايبرو من أهم الشركات الرائدة العالمية المتخصصة في معالجة و تحسين التربة و ذلك من خلال التزامها بالتميز في تقديم حلول مبتكرة و فعالة للمشاكل الجييوتقنة المعقدة مع الحرص على توفير أقل التكاليف وأسرع النتائح الموثوقة و الضمانات اللازمة.

Menard Vibro is a design & build specialist geotechnical contractor offering expertise in ground improvement. Our applications and techniques can be applied to sites with

  • Poor soil conditions
  • Environmental concerns
  • Contaminated soils
  • Tight programmes.
  • Limited Budget

Menard Vibro offers ground improvement solutions applicable to commercial & residential buildings, industrial developments, transportation, port and airports, oil & gas facilities and storage tanks.

We combine value engineering and innovative techniques to deliver practical, sustainable alternatives to deep concrete foundations. Our solutions are designed to save time and cost, for both the foundation phase and the following construction of superstructure.

From the early stage of projects, Menard Vibro provides full technical support, in order to accompany our clients in the development of each project. From feasibility stage to construction, Menard Vibro has one objective: delivering the best solution for the satisfaction of our clients and help to reduce overall project cost in a safe and economic manner and planning constraints. Therefore, it can be extremely beneficial to involve us at an early stage with your client, developer and consultants to fully utilize our expertise.

MENARD VIBRO is a market leader position in the world of soil treatment and is committed to excellence in providing innovative solutions to complex geotechnical problems based on providing a firm price, a reliable construction schedule and the appropriate guarantees to back up our professional confidence in the outcomes that we achieve predictable performance of soil.